FCTE Commissions

FCTE COMMISSIONS
www.fcte.org

Commission on Development of Diversity in Educational Leaders
FCTE Liaison(s): Susan Houser (susan_15ym@yahoo.com)
Dr. Bernadette Kelley, Chair, bernadette.kelley@famu.edu, Florida A&M University

Commission on Intellectual Freedom
FCTE Liaison(s): Dr. Joan F. Kaywell (kaywell@tempest.coedu.usf.edu)
Kim Sheehan (kshewho@comcast.net)
ReLeah Lent, Chair, rlent@phonl.com, Educational Consultant
Gloria Pipkin, Co-chair, gpipkin@knology.net, Educational Consultant

Commission on the Continuation of Professional Development
FCTE Liaison(s): Dr. Pam Craig (pamelasue5@tampabay.rr.com)
Kelly Metzler (Kelly_Metzler@scps.k12.fl.us)
Linda Tuschinski (ltusch@aol.com)
Anita Plummer, Chair,anita.plummer@browardschools.com, Broward County Schools
Gayle Cowley, Co-chair, GCowley@escambia.k12.fl.us, Escambia County Schools

Standards & State Requirements Affecting Classroom Instruction
FCTE Liaison(s): Tamara Doehring (tamaradoe@aol.com)
Jennifer Campbell (jennifer@jennifercampbell.net)
Dr. Susan Wood, Chair, wood@coe.fsu.edu, Florida State University, Tallahassee

Commission on Community and Education Partnerships
FCTE Liaison(s): Donna Garcia (dkgarcia@mail.ucf.edu)
Dr. Gail Gregg, Chair, greggg@fiu.edu, Florida International University
Dr. Sissi Carroll, Co-chair, pcarroll@garnet.acns.fsu.edu, Florida State University

Commission on Media and 21st Century Literacy
FCTE Liaison(s): Dr. Clarissa West-White (clarissa.westwhite@famu.edu)
Kevin Smith (Kevin.Smith@fldoe.org)
Dr. Barbara Pace, Chair, bgpace@coe.ufl.edu, University of Florida

No comments: